Photography Wednesday, June 27th

#Herefordshire - the county's best sunny shots from the 'gram

Photography Wednesday, June 27th

#Herefordshire - the county's best sunny shots from the 'gram

When the sun’s got his hat on, Herefordshire’s not a bad little corner of the world.

And we’ve got pics to prove it. Here’s the sunshine edition of #Herefordshire.

As always, all the featured shots have been tagged #Herefordshire on Insta and are proof that iphone cameras can be used for more than dog filters. Seen some better ones? Let us know. Although if they include the ‘Gareth Bale heart sign’-siloutted-hands-around-the-sun, they may not get a mention.

via GIPHY

1.

 

A post shared by Pete 450slc (@pete_450) on

 

 2. 

 

A post shared by SA (@sja_02) on

 

3.

 

A post shared by The Saint of Soho (@saintofsoho) on

 

4.

 

A post shared by Julie Jones (@elliotsdoggydaycare) on

5.

 

A post shared by sarahandlily (@sarahandlily) on

 

6.

 

A post shared by Lauren (@laurensrandomstuff) on

 

7.

 

A post shared by Kaitlyn Ridge (@kaitlynridge) on

8.

 

A post shared by Laura Baines (@athenatrophy) on

9.

 

A post shared by Phili Birch-Wood (@birch.and.wood) on

10.

11.

12.

 

A post shared by Tom Vines (@tomvines9) on

13.

 

A post shared by Dan Klaiber (@danklaiber) on

14.

 

A post shared by LeggesOnline (@leggesonline) on

15.

 

A post shared by Emlyn Hughes (@emlyn94) on

 

16.

 

A post shared by Ed Sargeant (@edsargeant) on

 

17.

 

A post shared by Jen (@j_e_n_jones) on

 

18.

 

A post shared by OHP (@owenhughespearce) on

 

19.

 

A post shared by Joanna (@joanna.f.insta) on

 

20.

 

A post shared by rui braz (@ruitbraz) on

 

21.

 

A post shared by Ollie (@ollie_crunchdog) on

 

22.

 

23.

 

A post shared by Beth Eckley (@bethe88) on

 

24.

25.

 

A post shared by Charlotte (@charlottejayne_berry) on

 

26.

 

A post shared by @ella_mentry_ on

 

27.

 

A post shared by myleslea (@myleslea) on

 

28.

 

A post shared by Downton Estate (@downtonestate) on

 

29.

 

A post shared by Rory Bunting (@rorybunting_chef) on

 

30.

 

A post shared by Verzon House (@verzon_house) on

 

31.

 

A post shared by Discover Parks (@discoverparks) on

 

32.

 

A post shared by Jon (@jonsmyname) on

 

33.

 

A post shared by SjFreeman (@picturemerollinbab) on

 

34.

 

A post shared by Laura Taylor (@lalt21) on

 

35.

 

A post shared by Angela tomkins (@smirffette20) on

 

36.

 

A post shared by @jon_parfit1 on

 

37.

 

38.

 

A post shared by D Lazarov (@dl_drone_photos) on

 

39.

 

A post shared by Rob Newby (@rob_newby) on

40.

 

A post shared by Karl Twigg (@blurry_faced_forester) on

Do you want to write for Herefordshire Live? Get in touch on Facebook, Twitter or say hello@herefordshirelive.co.uk